Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mailing Address
558 South Avenue
Weston, MA 02493

Main Telephone: 781-899-5500
seminary@psjs.edu

Office of the Rector

Very Rev. Brian R. Kiely
Rector & President
x 102
rector@psjs.edu

Sister Mary Jude Waters, O.P.
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector
Admissions Administrator
x 102
srwaters@psjs.edu

Office of the Vice Rector & Dean of Men

Rev. Paul E. Miceli
Vice Rector & Dean of Men
x 136
rev.miceli@psjs.edu

Admissions Office

Very Rev. Brian R. Kiely
Rector & President
x 102
rector@psjs.edu

Sister Mary Jude Waters, O.P.
Admissions Administrator
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector
x 102
srwaters@psjs.edu

Recruitment & Discernment Office

Mr. Ken Watts
Vocations Liaison
x 114
kwatts@psjs.edu

Academic Dean’s Office

Dr. Anthony Keaty
Academic Dean & Registrar
x 115
akeaty@psjs.edu

Rita Casey
Offices of Academic Dean & Institutional Advancement
x 103
rcasey@psjs.edu

Library Services

Barbara Mullen-Neem
Librarian
x 138
bneem@psjs.edu

Pastoral Formation Program

Rev. Michael A.J. Alfano
Director, Pastoral Ministry
x 107
rev.alfano@psjs.edu

Mrs. Janet Gieselman
Executive Assistant, Pastoral Ministry
x 101
jgieselman@psjs.edu

Spiritual Formation Program

Rev. William F. Murphy
Director, Spiritual Formation
x 113
rev.murphy@psjs.edu

Human Formation Program

Rev. Paul E. Miceli
Vice Rector & Dean of Men
x 136
rev.miceli@psjs.edu

Liturgical Program

Rev. Msgr. James Mongelluzzo
Director of Liturgy
x 137
msgr.mongelluzzo@psjs.edu

Music Program

Mr. Kevin Galiè
Music Director
x 213
kgalie@psjs.edu

Accounts Payable/ Finances

Mrs. Kyle Ryan
Director of Finance
x 119
kryan@psjs.edu

Institutional Advancement: Donations, Events, & Gift Planning;
Public Relations & Social Media Content

Mr. Dick Murphy
Director, Institutional Advancement
x 120
dmurphy@psjs.edu

Ms. Kate Folan
Associate Director, Institutional Advancement
x 110
kfolan@psjs.edu

Ms. Rita Casey
Offices of Academic Dean and Institutional Advancement
x 103
rcasey@psjs.edu

Kitchen & Refectory Services

Mr. John Bradley
Executive Chef
x 214
jbradley@psjs.edu

Mr. Bob Eckels
Chef
x 214
reckels@psjs.edu

Physical Plant

Mr. Chris White
Facilities Manager
x 124
cwhite@psjs.edu

Mr. Elivon Viana
Facilities Assistant
x 235
eviana@psjs.edu

558 South Avenue
Weston, MA 02493
TEL | (781) 899-5500

seminary@psjs.edu


Directions to Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary

Located 13 miles west of downtown Boston, about a twenty minute drive, depending on traffic.

From Logan Airport & Boston - go west on the Massachusetts Turnpike (I-90), to Exit 15 - Route 30 West.
Continue west on Route 30 for approximately 2 1/4 miles and the Seminary will be on the left.

If traveling north or south on Interstate 95/128 - take Exit 24 to Route 30 West. Continue west on Route 30 for approximately 3 miles and the Seminary will be on the left.

If traveling East on the Massachusetts Turnpike (I-90) - take Exit 13 to Route 30 East. Continue east on Route 30 approximately 4 1/2 miles and the Seminary will be on your right.

From Route 9 in Wellesley - turn north onto Weston Road and continue for approximately 2 miles. (Note - this street is renamed Wellesley Road at the Weston town line). Turn left onto Route 30 (South Avenue). The Seminary will be 1/4 mile on the left.